GET IN TOUCH WITH US

 


 
 

Thai Airways International has dedicated teams to assist you with your enquiries.

 

 

 

 

THAI Australia-wide 1300 651 960

 

 

 

SYDNEY


St Martins Tower, Suite 3204, Level 32, 31 Market St | Sydney NSW 2000

 

Reservations and Ticketing

reservations@thaiairways.com.au

ticketing@thaiairways.com.au

 

  

Sales

 sales@thaiairways.com.au 

 

 

 Groups 

groups@thaiairways.com.au

 

 

__

  

 

 

MELBOURNE

 

Level 21, 303 Colins Street | Melbourne VIC 3000

 

 

Reservations and Ticketing

melbourne@thaiairways.com.au

 

 

Sales

 sales.mel@thaiairways.com.au

 

 

Groups

 melbourne.groups@thaiairways.com.au

 

 

__

 

  

 

BRISBANE

 

300 Ann St | Brisbane QLD 4000

 


Reservations and Ticketing

brisbane@thaiairways.com.au

 

Sales

brisbane.sales@thaiairways.com.au


Groups

brisbane.groups@thaiairways.com.au


__



PERTH

44 St Georges Terrace | Perth WA 6000


Reservations and Ticketing

perth@thaiairways.com.au

 

 

Sales

sales.perth@thaiairways.com.au

 

 

Groups

 perth.groups@thaiairways.com.au