GET IN TOUCH WITH US

___

Thai Airways International has dedicated teams to assist you with your enquiries.

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

THAI Australia-wide 1300 651 960

 

SYDNEY

75 Pitt St | Sydney NSW 2000


Sales Executives

Denise Dalton

Angela Tanis

Maggie Staines

sales@thaiairways.com.au


Groups

Janet Martin

Lindi Moerjono

Jane Allwright

groups@thaiairways.com.au


Reservations and Ticketing

reservations@thaiairways.com.au

ticketing@thaiairways.com.au

 

___

 

MELBOURNE

250 Collins St | Melbourne VIC 3000

 

Sales Executives

Neil Cawthray

Kieran Wall

Anika Hiransi

sales.mel@thaiairways.com.au

 

Corporate Sales Executive

Marta Griffiths

sales.mel@thaiairways.com.au


Groups

Marlene Fernando

melbourne.groups@thaiairways.com.au


Reservations and Ticketing

reservations@thaiairways.com.au

 ticketing@thaiairways.com.au

 

___

 

BRISBANE

300 Ann St | Brisbane QLD 4000


Sales Executives

Ray Schrauf

Maurice Prendergast

brisbane.sales@thaiairways.com.au


Groups

Lilian Dutka

brisbane.groups@thaiairways.com.au


Reservations and Ticketing

brisbane@thaiairways.com.au


___

 

PERTH

44 St Georges Terrace | Perth WA 6000

 

Sales Executives

Anita McSkimming

Susie Morelli

sales.perth@thaiairways.com.au


Sales Support and Groups

Daniel Way

perth.groups@thaiairways.com.au


Reservations and Ticketing

perth@thaiairways.com.au